P	Precinct Official's	s

Ballot Style 67 AG





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: \bigcirc . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
Jim CarlinChuck Grassley	 Roby Smith 	 Jean Dickson Ross Paustian
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	 John Maxwell Jennifer McAndrew Lane
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
STATE OFFICES	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any) For State Senator	
 Kim Reynolds (Write-in vote, if any) 	District 35 (Vote For No More Than One) Chris Cournoyer	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Michele R. Darland (Write-in vote, if any)
 Paul D. Pate (Write-in vote, if any) 	For State Representative District 70	For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Vote For No More Than One)Norlin Mommsen	 Kelly Cunningham Haan (Write-in vote, if any)
 Todd Halbur Mary Ann Hanusa 	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Vote For No More Than One)
		(Write-in vote, if any)