

B22

Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 72

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
Chuck Grassley	Roby Smith	Ross Paustian
O Jim Carlin	0	○ John Maxwell
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jennifer McAndrew Lane
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Jean Dickson
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	O Mike Naig	(Write-in vote, if any)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
STATE OFFICES	Brenna Bird (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senator	Tony G. Knobbe
○ Kim Reynolds	District 47	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One) Barry A. Long	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	Scott Webster	Michele R. Darland
O Paul D. Pate	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative District 94 (Vote For No More Than One)	Kelly Cunningham Haan
Mary Ann Hanusa	Mike Vondran	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Todd Halbur	O (Maite in vate if any)	For County Auditor
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
		○ Kerri Tompkins
		(Write-in vote, if any)