F	Precinct Official'	s

Ballot Style 73 B23





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: \bigcirc . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
○ Jim Carlin	○ Roby Smith	\odot John Maxwell
 Chuck Grassley 	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Jennifer McAndrew Lane
(Write-in vote, if any)		 Jean Dickson
(Ross Paustian
For United States Representative District 1	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)	 Mike Naig 	••
○ Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(write-in vole, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(wite-in vole, if any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(which voic, if any)
STATE OFFICES	Brenna Bird	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Tony G. Knobbe
 Kim Reynolds 	For State Senator District 47	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One) Scott Webster 	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	 Barry A. Long 	 Michele R. Darland
 Paul D. Pate 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
o		For County Attorney
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative	(Vote For No More Than One)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	District 93 (Vote For No More Than One)	 Kelly Cunningham Haan
 Todd Halbur 	 Gary Mohr 	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Mary Ann Hanusa 		For County Auditor
	(Write-in vote, if any)	To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		 Kerri Tompkins
		(Write-in vote, if any)