

**Ballot Style 74 B31** 

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS** 

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

.

| Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. |   |  |
|---|---|--|
| FEDERAL OFFICES   | STATE OFFICES   | COUNTY OFFICES   |
| For United States Senator<br>(Vote For No More Than One)                      | For Treasurer of State<br>(Vote For No More Than One)       | For Board of Supervisors<br>(Vote for No More Than Three)        |
| Chuck Grassley  | Roby Smith  | <ul> <li>Jennifer McAndrew Lane</li> </ul>                       |
| ○ Jim Carlin  | 0   | ○ Jean Dickson   |
| 0   | (Write-in vote, if any)                                     | Ross Paustian  |
| (Write-in vote, if any)   |   | ○ John Maxwell   |
| For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)       | For Secretary of Agriculture<br>(Vote For No More Than One) | (Write-in vote, if any)  |
| <ul><li>Mariannette Miller-Meeks</li></ul>                                    | ○ Mike Naig ○ (Write-in vote, if any)                       | (Write-in vote, if any)  |
| (Write-in vote, if any)   | For Attorney General<br>(Vote For No More Than One)         | (Write-in vote, if any)  |
| STATE OFFICES   | Brenna Bird     (Write-in vote, if any)                     | For County Treasurer<br>(Vote For No More Than One)              |
| For Governor<br>(Vote For No More Than One)                                   | For State Senator   | Tony G. Knobbe   |
| <ul><li>Kim Reynolds</li><li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li></ul>                | District 47 (Vote For No More Than One)  Barry A. Long      | For County Recorder<br>(Vote For No More Than One)               |
| For Secretary of State<br>(Vote For No More Than One)                         | <ul><li>Scott Webster</li></ul>                             | <ul><li>Michele R. Darland</li></ul>                             |
| ○ Paul D. Pate  | (Write-in vote, if any)                                     | (Write-in vote, if any)  |
| (Write-in vote, if any)   | For State Representative                                    | For County Attorney<br>(Vote For No More Than One)               |
| For Auditor of State<br>(Vote For No More Than One)                           | District 93 (Vote For No More Than One)                     | <ul><li>Kelly Cunningham Haan</li><li></li></ul>                 |
| Mary Ann Hanusa   | ○ Gary Mohr   | (Write-in vote, if any)  |
| Todd Halbur  (Write-in vote, if any)  | (Write-in vote, if any)                                     | For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One) |
|   |   | <ul><li>Kerri Tompkins</li></ul>                                 |
|   |   | (Write-in vote, if any)  |