

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



Ballot Style 75 B32

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote. darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ■

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
 Jim Carlin Chuck Grassley (Write-in vote, if any) 	Roby Smith(Write-in vote, if any)	Jean DicksonRoss PaustianJohn MaxwellJennifer McAndrew Lane
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One) Mariannette Miller-Meeks	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One) Mike Naig (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
STATE OFFICES	Brenna Bird (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One) Circle Kim Reynolds	For State Senator District 47 (Vote For No More Than One)	 Tony G. Knobbe (Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Scott Webster	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One) Paul D. Pate	Barry A. Long (Write-in vote, if any)	 Michele R. Darland (Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any) For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative District 93 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One) Kelly Cunningham Haan
○ Todd Halbur○ Mary Ann Hanusa	Gary Mohr	(Write-in vote, if any)
Mary Ann Hanusa (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One) Kerri Tompkins (Write-in vote, if any)