P	Precinct Official's	s

Ballot Style 76 B33





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: \bigcirc . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
 Chuck Grassley 	\odot Roby Smith	 Ross Paustian
\bigcirc Jim Carlin		 John Maxwell
o	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Jennifer McAndrew Lane
(Write-in vote, if any)		 Jean Dickson
For United States Representative District 1	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)	 Mike Naig 	* O
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks 		(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
STATE OFFICES	Brenna Bird (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senator	 Tony G. Knobbe
 Kim Reynolds 	District 47	(Write-in vote, if any)
• C	(Vote For No More Than One)	For County Recorder
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Barry A. Long 	(Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	 ○ Scott Webster ○ 	 Michele R. Darland
 ○ Paul D. Pate 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
\bigcirc		For County Attorney
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Vote For No More Than One)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative District 93 (Vote For No More Than One)	 Kelly Cunningham Haan
 Mary Ann Hanusa 	 Gary Mohr 	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Todd Halbur 	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Vote For No More Than One)
		 Kerri Tompkins
		(Write-in vote, if any)