P	recinct Official'	s

Ballot Style 79 B43





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: \bigcirc . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
 ○ Jim Carlin ○ Observation 	C Roby Smith	 Jean Dickson Deve Devetion
 Chuck Grassley (Write-in vote, if any) 	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Ross Paustian John Maxwell Jennifer McAndrew Lane
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One) Mike Naig (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
STATE OFFICES	Brenna Bird (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One) Kim Reynolds	For State Senator District 47	 Tony G. Knobbe (Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One) Scott Webster 	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	Barry A. Long (Write-in vote, if any)	 Michele R. Darland (Write-in vote, if any)
Paul D. Pate (Write-in vote, if any) For Auditor of State ((ato For No. More Theorem))	For State Representative District 93 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One) Kelly Cunningham Haan
 (Vote For No More Than One) Todd Halbur Mary Ann Hanusa 	Gary Mohr (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor
(Write-in vote, if any)		To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One) Kerri Tompkins
		(Write-in vote, if any)