

Ballot Style 80 B51

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS** 

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
Chuck Grassley	Roby Smith	Ross Paustian
○ Jim Carlin	0	○ John Maxwell
	(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Jennifer McAndrew Lane</li> </ul>
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Jean Dickson
For United States Representative District 1	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)	○ Mike Naig	<u> </u>
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(witte-iii vote, ii ariy)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(write-in vote, ii any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(write-in vote, ii any)
STATE OFFICES	Brenna Bird	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul><li>Tony G. Knobbe</li></ul>
○ Kim Reynolds	For State Senator District 47 (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Barry A. Long	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	<ul><li>Scott Webster</li></ul>	<ul><li>Michele R. Darland</li></ul>
Paul D. Pate	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
	For State Representative	(Vote For No More Than One)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	<b>District 93</b> (Vote For No More Than One)	<ul><li>Kelly Cunningham Haan</li></ul>
Mary Ann Hanusa	Gary Mohr	(Write-in vote, if any)
Todd Halbur	0	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Vote For No More Than One)
		○ Kerri Tompkins
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(Time in voic, ii airy)