Precinct Official	s

Ballot Style 84 BF





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: \bigcirc . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
 Chuck Grassley 	○ Roby Smith	 Ross Paustian
\bigcirc Jim Carlin	(Write-in vote, if any)	 John Maxwell
	(write-in vole, if any)	\bigcirc Jennifer McAndrew Lane
(Write-in vote, if any)		\odot Jean Dickson
For United States Representative District 1	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)	 Mike Naig 	
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
STATE OFFICES	Brenna Bird (Write-invote, if any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)		Tony G. Knobbe
 Kim Reynolds 	For State Senate District 49	(Write-in vote, if any)
o	(Vote For No More Than One)	For County Recorder
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	(Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Michele R. Darland
 Paul D. Pate 		(Write-in vote, if any)
0	For State Representative District 98	For County Attorney
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)	(Vote For No More Than One)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Kelly Cunningham Haan
 Mary Ann Hanusa 		(Write-in vote, if any)
 Todd Halbur 		
0		For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Vote For No More Than One)
		 Kerri Tompkins
		\circ
		(Write-in vote, if any)