

Ballot Style 86

D11

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION

SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ■

For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One) Chuck Grassley Jim Carlin	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One) Roby Smith (Write-in vote, if any)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three) Jennifer McAndrew Lane
Jim Carlin	0	
Write-in vote, if any)	(write-iii vote, ii aliy)	○ Jean Dickson
vviite-iii vote, ii ariy)		Ross Paustian
(vviite-iii vote, ii any)		○ John Maxwell
r United States Representative District 1	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)	○ Mike Naig	<u> </u>
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Write-in vote, if any)	(vine in role, ii dily)	(Write-in vote, if any)
,,,	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	, (
STATE OFFICES	Brenna Bird	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Tony G. Knobbe
Kim Reynolds	For State Senator District 41	(Write-in vote, if any)
rain regnolds	(Vote For No More Than One)	For County Recorder
Write-in vote, if any)	Alan Weets	(Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State	 Kerry Gruenhagen 	○ Michele R. Darland
(Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Paul D. Pate	(whie-in vote, if any)	(write-in vote, it any)
Write-in vote, if any)		For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
	For State Representative	,
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	District 81 (Vote For No More Than One)	Kelly Cunningham Haan
,	Sean Hanley	(Write-in vote, if any)
Mary Ann Hanusa Todd Halbur	Luana Stoltenberg	
Todd Halbul	Cuaria Stolleriberg	For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy
Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)
		Kerri Tompkins
		o
		(Write-in vote, if any)