	I		
Precinct Official's	Pr	 	s

Ballot Style 90 D21





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: \bigcirc . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES	
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)	
○ Chuck Grassley	 Roby Smith 	○ Jennifer McAndrew Lane	
○ Jim Carlin	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Jean Dickson 	
(Write-in vote, if any)		Ross Paustian	
For United States Representative	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	John Maxwell (Write-in vote, if any)	
District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	 Mike Naig 		
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Vote For No More Than One)	For County Treasurer	
STATE OFFICES	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)	
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)		 Tony G. Knobbe 	
 Kim Reynolds 	For State Senator District 41	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One) Kerry Gruenhagen	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)	
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	 Alan Weets 	 Michele R. Darland 	
 Paul D. Pate 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)	
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative District 81 (Vote For No More Than One)	 Kelly Cunningham Haan 	
 Mary Ann Hanusa 	 Luana Stoltenberg 	(Write-in vote, if any)	
○ Todd Halbur	 Sean Hanley 	For County Auditor	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)	
		 Kerri Tompkins 	
		(Write-in vote, if any)	