

**Ballot Style 92 D23** 

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
	(vote for two tylore finall fillee)
Roby Smith	Ross Paustian
o	○ John Maxwell
(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Jennifer McAndrew Lane</li> </ul>
	○ Jean Dickson
For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
O Mike Naig	<u> </u>
(Write in vote if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(write-iii vote, ii aliy)	(Meita in vote if any)
For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Brenna Bird	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
(write-in-vote, wany)	○ Tony G. Knobbe
For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)
District 41	(write-iii vote, ii aliy)
	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
	<ul><li>Michele R. Darland</li></ul>
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
For State Representative	
(Vote For No More Than One)	<ul><li>Kelly Cunningham Haan</li></ul>
O Luana Stoltonborg	(Write-in vote, if any)
_	
	For County Auditor
(Write-in vote, if any)	To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
	C Kami Tanankina
	<ul><li>Kerri Tompkins</li></ul>
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	1
	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)  Mike Naig  (Write-in vote, if any)  For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)  Brenna Bird  (Write-in vote, if any)  For State Senator District 41 (Vote For No More Than One)  Kerry Gruenhagen  Alan Weets  (Write-in vote, if any)  For State Representative District 81 (Vote For No More Than One)  Luana Stoltenberg  Sean Hanley