P	Precinct Official's	s

Ballot Style 93 D24





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)O Jim CarlinO Roby SmithO John Maxwell	
 ○ Jim Carlin ○ Roby Smith ○ John Maxwell 	
Chuck Grassley	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For United States Representative District 1For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Vote For No More Than One)	
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	
STATE OFFICES Brenna Bird For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)	
(Write-in vote, if any) Tony G. Knobbe 	
(Vote For No More Than One) For State Senator (Write-in vote, if any)	
 Kim Reynolds District 41 (Vote For No More Than One) 	
Image: Write-in vote, if any) Image: For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)	
For Secretary of State C Kerry Gruenhagen C Michele R. Darland	
(Vote For No More Than One)	
Paul D. Pate	
(Write-in vote, if any) For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)	
For State Representative	
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)District 81 (Vote For No More Than One)CKelly Cunningham Haan C	
 Todd Halbur Sean Hanley Write-in vote, if any) 	
Mary Ann Hanusa C Luana Stoltenberg	
• Mary Harrison • Educate Otomology For County Auditor • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Vote For No More Than One)	
○ Kerri Tompkins	
(Write-in vote, if any)	