

Ballot Style 94 D31

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
Chuck Grassley	Roby Smith	 Jennifer McAndrew Lane
Jim Carlin	0	○ Jean Dickson
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Ross Paustian
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ John Maxwell
or United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(vote i of ivo wore man one)	○ Mike Naig	(Write-in vote, if any)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, ir any)
(Marita in vote if any)	(write-iii vote, ii ariy)	(Meite is ustalled only)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
STATE OFFICES	Brenna Bird (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senate	Tony G. Knobbe(Write-in vote, if any)
Kim Reynolds	District 49 (Vote For No More Than One)	(write-iii vote, ii aiiy)
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Michele R. Darland
Paul D. Pate		(Write-in vote, if any)
	For State Representative District 98	For County Attorney
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)	(Vote For No More Than One)
For Auditor of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	C Kelly Cunningham Haan
(Vote For No More Than One)		(Write-in vote, if any)
Mary Ann Hanusa		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Todd Halbur		For County Auditor
(Write-in vote, if any)		To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
		 Kerri Tompkins
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)