Precinct Official's				

Ballot Style 96 D33





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: \bigcirc . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
Chuck GrassleyJim Carlin	 Roby Smith 	 Ross Paustian John Maxwell
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Jennifer McAndrew LaneJean Dickson
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	O (Write-in vote, if any)
STATE OFFICES	Brenna Bird (Write-invote, # any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senate	 Tony G. Knobbe
 Kim Reynolds Historical and the second s	District 49 (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Recorder
(Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	 (Vote For No More Than One) Michele R. Darland
 Paul D. Pate (Write-in vote, if any) 	For State Representative District 98 (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Kelly Cunningham Haan
 Mary Ann Hanusa Todd Halbur (Write-in vote, if any) 		(Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
		Kerri Tompkins (Write-in vote, if any)