

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



Ballot Style 101 D44

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

| FEDERAL OFFICES | STATE OFFICES | COUNTY OFFICES |
|--|---|---|
| For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One) | For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One) | For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three) |
| ○ Jim Carlin | Roby Smith | O John Maxwell |
| Chuck Grassley | O ANGLE TO THE TOTAL TOTAL | Jennifer McAndrew Lane |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | (Write-in vote, if any) | Jean Dickson |
| (write-in voie, ii any) | | Ross Paustian |
| For United States Representative District 1 | For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One) | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| (Vote For No More Than One) | O Mike Naig | |
| Mariannette Miller-Meeks | (Write-in vote, if any) | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| | For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One) | |
| STATE OFFICES | Brenna Bird | For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One) |
| For Governor | (Write-in vote, if any) | ○ Tony G. Knobbe |
| (Vote For No More Than One) | For State Senate | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| ○ Kim Reynolds | District 49 (Vote For No More Than One) | (|
| (Write-in vote, if any) | | For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One) |
| For Secretary of State | (Write-in vote, if any) | Michele R. Darland |
| (Vote For No More Than One) | | (Maile in valo if any) |
| Paul D. Pate | For State Representative | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | District 97 (Vote For No More Than One) | For County Attorney |
| | (coo con con con con con con con con con | (Vote For No More Than One) |
| For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One) | (Write-in vote, if any) | Kelly Cunningham Haan |
| , | | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| O Mony App Hopusa | | |
| ○ Mary Ann Hanusa | | For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | | (Vote For No More Than One) |
| | | Kerri Tompkins |
| | | O |
| | | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |