

Ballot Style 104 D53

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
Chuck Grassley	Roby Smith	Ross Paustian
○ Jim Carlin	0	○ John Maxwell
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jennifer McAndrew Lane
(white-in vote, if any)		○ Jean Dickson
For United States Representative District 1	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)	○ Mike Naig	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(white-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(mile in fee, nearly)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	
STATE OFFICES	Brenna Bird	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Tony G. Knobbe
○ Kim Reynolds	For State Senate District 49	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Michele R. Darland
Paul D. Pate		(Write-in vote, if any)
· aa. 2. · a.c	For State Representative District 97	For County Attorney
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)	(Vote For No More Than One)
For Auditor of State		○ Kelly Cunningham Haan
(Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Mary Ann Hanusa		(vviite-iii vote, if any)
○ Todd Halbur		For County Auditor
(Write-in vote, if any)		To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
		○ Kerri Tompkins
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(vviite-iii vote, il aliy)