P	recinct Official	s

Ballot Style 109 D64





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: \bigcirc . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
 ○ Jim Carlin 	 Roby Smith 	 John Maxwell
 Chuck Grassley 		○ Jennifer McAndrew Lane
	(Write-in vote, if any)	⊖ Jean Dickson
(Write-in vote, if any)		\bigcirc Ross Paustian
For United States Representative District 1	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)	 Mike Naig 	
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks 		(Write-in vote, if any)
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
STATE OFFICES	Brenna Bird (Write-in vote; if any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)		Tony G. Knobbe
 Kim Reynolds 	For State Senate District 49 (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(white in vote, if any)	 Michele R. Darland
 Paul D. Pate 		(Write-in vote, if any)
0	For State Representative District 97	For County Attorney
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)	(Vote For No More Than One)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Kelly Cunningham Haan
 Todd Halbur 		(Write-in vote, if any)
 Mary Ann Hanusa 		
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
		 Kerri Tompkins
		(Write-in vote, if any)