

Ballot Style 114 D81





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: \bigcirc . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
 Chuck Grassley 	 Roby Smith 	 Jennifer McAndrew Lane
 Jim Carlin 	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Jean Dickson Ross Paustian
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ John Maxwell
For United States Representative District 1	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)Mariannette Miller-Meeks	 Mike Naig 	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) For Attorney General	(Write-in vote, if any)
STATE OFFICES	(Vote For No More Than One)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Tony G. Knobbe
• Kim Reynolds	For State Senator District 41 (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Alan Weets	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	 Kerry Gruenhagen 	 Michele R. Darland
 Paul D. Pate 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative District 81 (Vote For No More Than One)	 Kelly Cunningham Haan
 Mary Ann Hanusa 	○ Sean Hanley	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Luana Stoltenberg (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
		 Kerri Tompkins
		(Write-in vote, if any)