

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



Ballot Style 115 D82

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three
Jim Carlin	 Roby Smith 	○ Jean Dickson
Chuck Grassley	(Write-in vote, if any)	Ross Paustian
Vrite-in vote, if any)	(write-iii vote, ii any)	○ John Maxwell
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		 Jennifer McAndrew Lane
United States Representative District 1 Vote For No More Than One)	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
vote i di ivo more iman one,	○ Mike Naig	(Write-in vote, if any)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General	(Write-in vote, if any)
STATE OFFICES	(Vote For No More Than One) Brenna Bird	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tony G. Knobbe
Kim Reynolds	For State Senator District 41 (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Write-in vote, if any)	Kerry Gruenhagen	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State Vote For No More Than One)	Alan Weets	Michele R. Darland
Paul D. Pate	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vrite-in vote, if any)		For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
For Auditor of State Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative District 81 (Vote For No More Than One)	Kelly Cunningham Haan
Гodd Halbur	Luana Stoltenberg	(Write-in vote, if any)
Mary Ann Hanusa	Sean Hanley	-
•	0	For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy
Vrite-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)
		○ Kerri Tompkins
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(Trino in Toto, ii dily)