

D84

Ballot Style 117

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
○ Jim Carlin	Roby Smith	○ John Maxwell
Chuck Grassley	0	Jennifer McAndrew Lane
o	(Write-in vote, if any)	O Jean Dickson
(Write-in vote, if any)		Ross Paustian
For United States Representative District 1	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)	○ Mike Naig	
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
STATE OFFICES	Brenna Bird	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tony G. Knobbe
○ Kim Revnolds	For State Senator District 41	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Kim Reynolds	(Vote For No More Than One)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Kerry Gruenhagen 	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State	○ Alan Weets	 Michele R. Darland
(Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Paul D. Pate	((,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Attorney
(,,	For State Representative	(Vote For No More Than One)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	District 81 (Vote For No More Than One)	Kelly Cunningham Haan
○ Todd Halbur	 Luana Stoltenberg 	(Write-in vote, if any)
Mary Ann Hanusa	○ Sean Hanley	For County Auditor
o	o	To Fill a Vacancy
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)
		Kerri Tompkins
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)