

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



Ballot Style 120 HG

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
Chuck Grassley	Roby Smith	Ross Paustian
O Jim Carlin	0	○ John Maxwell
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Jennifer McAndrew Lane</li> </ul>
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Jean Dickson
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul><li>Mariannette Miller-Meeks</li></ul>	○ Mike Naig ○ (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
STATE OFFICES	Brenna Bird	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senator	<ul> <li>○ Tony G. Knobbe</li> <li>○ (Write-in vote, if any)</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Kim Reynolds</li> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> </ul>	District 41 (Vote For No More Than One)  Alan Weets	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	<ul><li>Kerry Gruenhagen</li></ul>	<ul><li>Michele R. Darland</li></ul>
○ Paul D. Pate	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative	For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	District 82 (Vote For No More Than One)	<ul><li>Kelly Cunningham Haan</li><li></li></ul>
Mary Ann Hanusa	Bobby Kaufmann	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul><li>○ Todd Halbur</li><li>○ (Write-in vote, if any)</li></ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
		<ul> <li>Kerri Tompkins</li> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> </ul>