

LC1

**Ballot Style 121** 

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION



SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
○ Jim Carlin	Roby Smith	○ John Maxwell
○ Chuck Grassley	0	○ Jennifer McAndrew Lane
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jean Dickson
(white-in vote, if any)		Ross Paustian
For United States Representative District 1	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)	○ Mike Naig	(Write-in vote, if any)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any)	(write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(White in Vote, it diff)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	
STATE OFFICES	<ul><li>Brenna Bird</li><li></li></ul>	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul><li>Tony G. Knobbe</li></ul>
○ Kim Reynolds	For State Senator District 47	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)  Barry A. Long	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	<ul><li>Scott Webster</li></ul>	<ul><li>Michele R. Darland</li></ul>
Paul D. Pate	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
Ear Auditor of Ctata	For State Representative District 93	<ul><li>Kelly Cunningham Haan</li></ul>
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Vote For No More Than One)	
○ Todd Halbur	○ Gary Mohr	(Write-in vote, if any)
Mary Ann Hanusa		For County Auditor
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
		Kerri Tompkins
		(Write-in vote, if any)