

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



**Ballot Style 126** MC

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
Chuck Grassley	Roby Smith	<ul> <li>Jennifer McAndrew Lane</li> </ul>
○ Jim Carlin	o	☐ ○ Jean Dickson
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Ross Paustian</li> </ul>
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ John Maxwell
For United States Representative District 1	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)	○ Mike Naig	
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(White in total, it dily)	(Write-in vote, if any)
,,,	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	,
STATE OFFICES	<ul><li>Brenna Bird</li><li></li></ul>	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tony G. Knobbe
○ Kim Reynolds	For State Senator District 35	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)  Chris Cournoyer	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State	O China Courneyer	<ul><li>Michele R. Darland</li></ul>
(Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
O Paul D. Pate		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 70	For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
For Auditor of State	(Vote For No More Than One)	<ul><li>Kelly Cunningham Haan</li></ul>
(Vote For No More Than One)	Norlin Mommsen	
Mary Ann Hanusa	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Todd Halbur	(Write-in vote, if any)	Fan Oarmin Amilitan
o		For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Vote For No More Than One)
		○ Kerri Tompkins
		(Write-in vote, if any)