Precinct Official's

Ballot Style 132 WF





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: \bigcirc . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
 Chuck Grassley 	○ Roby Smith	 Ross Paustian
○ Jim Carlin	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ John Maxwell
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Jennifer McAndrew Lane
		 Jean Dickson
For United States Representative District 1	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)	 Mike Naig 	0
○ Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(white-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	
STATE OFFICES	Brenna Bird	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Tony G. Knobbe
○ Kim Reynolds	For State Senator District 35	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One) Chris Cournoyer	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Michele R. Darland
○ Paul D. Pate		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 70	For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Vote For No More Than One)○ Norlin Mommsen	 Kelly Cunningham Haan
 Mary Ann Hanusa 	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
\odot Todd Halbur	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor
(Write-in vote, if any)		To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
		 ○ Kerri Tompkins
		(Write-in vote, if any)